Our People

Share    

PhD Student

​​

Cao Kun                                                                                                                            

Email: kun001@e.ntu.edu.sg


Chen Jichao

Email: e160075@e.ntu.ed u.sg   


Fang Xu


Em​ail: ​fa0001@e.ntu.edu.sg  


Imanberdiyev Nursultan


Em​ail: ​iman0005@e.ntu.edu.sg  ​

Jin Ruibing.jpg
Jin Ruibing


Email: jinr0002@e.ntu.edu.sg  

 



Jiang Xiaoyue


Email: xjiang0007@e.ntu.edu.sg​


Karunasekera Hettiarachchige Hasith Ruchiran


Email: karu0009@e.ntu.edu.sg  

Md.jpg
Md. Arif Hussain

Email: mdarif001@e.ntu.edu.sg


Ni Yun

Email: e150190@e.ntu.edu.sg​

Neogi Satyajit.jpg
Neogi Satyajit

Email: satyajit001@e.ntu.edu.s​g  


Pateria Shubham​

E​mail: shubham007@e.ntu.edu.sg​​



Peng Guohao

E​mail: peng0086@e.ntu.edu.sg​


Ramasamy Pandi Ramesh.jpg
Ramasamy Pandi Ramesh

Email: ramesh006@e.ntu.edu.sg  


Satabakha Andriy


Em​ail: ​andriy001@e.ntu.edu.sg  ​



Tang Xiaoyu


Em​ail: ​xiaoyu003@e.ntu.edu.sg ​

Thien Minh.png
Nguyen Pham Thien Minh


Email: e150040@e.ntu.edu.sg  

 

Wang, Yuanzhe.jpg
Wang Yuanzhe

Email: wang0951@e.ntu.edu.sg  



Wu Zhenyu

Email: zhenyu002@e.ntu.edu.sg

Yang Chule.jpg Yang Chule

Email: yang0438@e.ntu.edu.sg  

Yang Sheng.jpg
Yang Sheng

Email: syang014@ntu.edu.sg  


Yue Yufeng


Email: yyue001@e.ntu.edu.sg  

ZENG YIJIE.jpg
​​Zeng Yijie


Email: yzen004@e.ntu.edu.sg  

 

Zhang Handuo.jpg
Zhang Handuo

Email: hzhang032@e.ntu.edu.sg  

Zhang_Jun_2016__2.jpg
Zhang Jun

Email: jzhang061@e.ntu.edu.sg  

ZOU YING.jpg
Zou Ying

Email: zouy0011@ntu.edu.sg  

 
​​
 
Zhou Hui                                                                                                                                

Email: hzhou005@e.ntu.edu.sg 
 ​​​​​​​​