Our People

Share        

PhD Student

 

​​

Cao Kun                                                                                                                            

Email: kun001@e.ntu.edu.sg


Chen Jichao

Email: e160075@e.ntu.edu.sg   


Fang Xu


Em​ail: ​fa0001@e.ntu.edu.sg  




Luke Wen Mingxing



Email: mingxing001@e.ntu.edu.sg​​​


Pateria Shubham​

E​mail: shubham007@e.ntu.edu.sg​​



Peng Guohao

E​mail: peng0086@e.ntu.edu.sg​



Tang Xiaoyu


Em​ail: ​xiaoyu003@e.ntu.edu.sg ​



Wu Zhenyu

Email: zhenyu002@e.ntu.edu.sg​



Xin Liang

Email: xinl0003@e.ntu.edu.sg 

​​Zhang Handuo.jpg
Zhang Handuo

Email: hzhang032@e.ntu.edu.sg  

​​HAOYUAN001.jpeg
Zhang Haoyuan

Email: haoyuan001@e.ntu.edu.sg  

Zhang_Jun_2016__2.jpg
Zhang Jun

Email: jzhang061@e.ntu.edu.sg  

Zhang_Jun_2016__2.jpg Zhang Rongkai

Email: rongkai002@e.ntu.edu.sg  



Zhao Han

Email: zhao0278@e.ntu.edu.sg 

Zhou Hui                                                                                                                                


Email: hzhou005@e.ntu.edu.sg 


 

 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​