Our People

Share    

Project Officer

 
​​
Alex Goh

Email: alex.goh@ntu.edu.sg     


Chen Jiaying​​

Email: ​​chenjy@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                      
 


Chen Zichen​

Email: ​​zcchen@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                    



Dang Kang


Email: dangkang@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                             
   


Felis Dwiyasa


Email: ​​fdwiyasa@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                           
   

Ji Tete


Em​ail: jit ete@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                     

 
​​
Jiang Rui


Email: rui_jiang@ntu.edu.sg

   


​​
Jiang Yunxiang


Email: yxjiang@ntu.edu.sg

 



Kachireddy Lakshmi Prasanna​


Email: lakshmi.p@ntu.edu.sg​                                                                                              
 ​      


Luo Tianze

Email: tzluo@ntu.edu.sg​     ​​                                                                                                   
  ​     



Mok Bo Chuan Lance


Email: bcmok@ntu.edu.sg

 ​
​​
Nguyen Quang Hanh
 

Email: nguyenqh@ntu.edu.sg  


Rajendra Anojh Kumaran


Email: anojh@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                    

​ 


Wang Han


Email: wang.han@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                             

  


Wu Keyu


Email: wukeyu@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                 

 ​ 

Xu Yan

Email: xu.yan@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                  




Zhang Songyuan


Email: syzhang@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                               

  
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​