Our People

Share    

Project Officer



​​Cao Muqing

Email: mqcao@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                    
 

Chen Jiaying​​

Email: ​​chenjy@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                      
 

Chen Zichen​

Email: ​​zcchen@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                    


Dang Kang


Email: dangkang@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                             
   

Felis Dwiyasa


Email: ​​fdwiyasa@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                           
     

Hoang Minh Chung​


Email: ​​hoang.chung@ntu.edu.sg​                                                                                           


Ji Tete


Em​ail: jit ete@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                     

 
​​
Jiang Rui


Email: rui_jiang@ntu.edu.sg

   

Jiang Yunxiang


Email: yxjiang@ntu.edu.sg

    

Luo Tianze

Email: tzluo@ntu.edu.sg​     ​​                                                                                                   
  ​     

Mok Bo Chuan Lance


Email: bcmok@ntu.edu.sg


​​
Nguyen Hoang Thien
 


Email: hoangthien@ntu.edu.sg​   

Wang Han


Email: wang.han@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                             

   


Wei Zhe


Email: wei_zhe@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                               



Wu Keyu


Email: wukeyu@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                 

 ​ 

Xu Yan

Email: xu.yan@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                  

   
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Yuan Shenghai

Email: shyuan@ntu.edu.sg​                                                                                                  

   ​
​​​