Our People

Share    

Research Associate/Engineer


 
 ​​

Research Associate





​​​Guan Mingyang

Email: myguan@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                

​​




​​​Ho Song Guang

Email: nigelho@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                


Kar​thikeyan Gururaj


Email: kgururaj@ntu.edu.sg​                                                                                                   
 

​​



​Kircali Dogan​

Email:​ dkircali@ntu.edu.sg​                                                                                                  



                   ​
​Li Xiaoming

E​mail: lixiaoming@e.ntu.edu.sg​  ​​​​​​​




​Prakash Khunti


Email: prkhunti@ntu.edu.sg​                                                                                                

​​  




Rajendra Anojh Kumaran


Email: anojh@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                    

​ ​



Siddharth Patel​


Email: sid.patel@ntu.edu.sg​                                                                                                    

​ ​


​​
​Wang Chongxiao

Email: wangcx@​ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                 





​Xie Naiwei
 
​​Email: naiwei.xie@ntu.edu.sg
 ​     



​​Yosmar Putra.jpg
​​Yosmar Putra                                                                                                                             

​​​E​mail: yputra@e.ntu.edu.sg​  ​​​​​​​



Zhao aiqin                                                                                                                              
E​mail: aqzhao@e.ntu.edu.sg​  ​​​​​​​                                                                                                     ​
 
​​​​​​​​​