Our People

Share    

Research Associate

​​Research Engineer
 


​Bojan Andonovski

Email: bandonovski@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                      ​


 ​​
 
Research Associate
​  


Duan Ran

Email: duanran@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                             ​


 ​  


​​​Guan Mingyang

Email: myguan@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                


 


Kar​thikeyan Gururaj


Email: kgururaj@ntu.edu.sg​                                                                                                   
 
​​

​Kircali Dogan

Email: dkircali@ntu.edu.sg​                                                                                                  

 


Li Qiaohong


Email: qhli@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                    ​

 ​​

​Prakash Khunti


Email: prkhunti@ntu.edu.sg​                                                                                                

​​  

​Wang Chongxiao

Email: wangcx@​ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                 
 
​​

Wei Dong


Email: wei.dong​​@ntu.edu.sg  ​

    
​​

Wen Mingxing Luke


Email: lukewen@ntu.edu.sg

  
​​Yosmar Putra.jpg
​​Yosmar Putra                                                                                                                              


​​​E​mail: yputra@e.ntu.edu.sg​  ​​​​​​​