Our People

Share    

Research Associate

​​Research Engineer
 


​Bojan Andonovski

Email: bandonovski@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                      ​


 ​​


​Wang Siqi

Email: wang.siqi@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                           ​


Research Associate
 ​  


​​​Guan Mingyang

Email: myguan@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                


 


​​​Ho Song Guang

Email: nigelho@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                



Kar​thikeyan Gururaj


Email: kgururaj@ntu.edu.sg​                                                                                                   
 
​​

​Kircali Dogan

Email:​ dkircali@ntu.edu.sg​                                                                                                  



​Prakash Khunti


Email: prkhunti@ntu.edu.sg​                                                                                                

​​  


Rajendra Anojh Kumaran


Email: anojh@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                    

​ ​
​​  

Siddharth Patel​


Email: sid.patel@ntu.edu.sg​                                                                                                    

​ ​


​Wang Chongxiao

Email: wangcx@​ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                 
 ​     
​​

Wen Mingxing Luke


Email: lukewen@ntu.edu.sg

  
​​Yosmar Putra.jpg
​​Yosmar Putra                                                                                                                              


​​​E​mail: yputra@e.ntu.edu.sg​  ​​​​​​​