Our People

Share    

Research Fellow

Senior Research Fellow



 
 
Dr. Hoy Michael Colin
 

Email: mhoy@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                      

 

Research Fellow 



​ 

​Dr. Budhitama Subagdja​


Email: budhitama@ntu.edu.sg​                                                                                                
 


Dr. Chen Jie

Email: chen.jie@ntu.edu.sg             ​ 

                                                                                  



Dr. Fu Changhong
​​

Email: changhongfu@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                      





​​Dr. Harikumar Kandath

Email: kharikumar@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                     
 



Dr. Huang Yunyun

​​​​​Email: huangyy@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                             


 
 
 
 
​   


Dr. ​Mao Shasha

​​​​​Email: ssmao@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                               

 







Dr. Moratuwage Diluka Prasanjith

Email: moratuwage@ntu.etu.sg                                                                                       
 
 
 ​
 


Dr. Prarinya Siritanawan

Email: prarinya@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                                ​​
​​


​​Dr. Rajarshi Bardhan


Email: rbardhan@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                              

 


​Dr. Senarathne Paththini Gedara Chaminda Namal


Email: Senarathne@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                          

 
​​
Dr. Senthinath Jayavelu


Ema​​il: sjayavelu@ntu.edu.sg   ​

​  ​​


Dr. Song Yang

Email: songy@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                               ​​



​Dr. Tan Cheen Hau


Email:​ CheenHau@ntu.edu.sg                                                                                            

 

​Dr. Titas Bera                                                                                                                     


Email: ​btitas@ntu.edu.sg ​


Dr. Twinkle Tripathy


Email: twinkle@ntu.edu.sg   ​

Dr. Saratchandra Nagavarapu                                                    ​


Email: sarat@ntu.edu​.sg ​​
 ​​​​
Yu Yushu.jpg
Dr. Yu Yushu                                                                                                                                ​​


Email: ysyu@ntu.edu.sg  


 ​​​​​ ​​​​​  ​​​​​​